Meet Our Team

Meet our team of world-class experts, all of whom are excited to take your brand to the next level!

PHIL ALEXANDER

Silvia Crawford

– Head of Business Development –
silvia@emgpromotions.com

Marinthia Thomas

– VP / General Manager –
marinthiat@emgpromotions.com

Tina Herrera

– Director of Television and Radio Media –
tinah@emgpromotions.com

Jennifer Rodriguez

– National Marketing Coordinator –
jennifer@emgpromotions.com

Andrea Zannetti

– International Sales Manager –
andrea@emgpromotions.com

Heather Barette

– Marketing Assistant –
heather@emgpromotions.com

ANTHONY DAVILA

– Marketing Intern –
anthonyd@emgpromotions.com

Get in Touch

Reach out to us for your next project!